Valikko

Koneyrittäjien yhteystiedot

 

KONEYRITTÄJIEN LIITTO

Teija Kröger 040 9009 425
Sitratie 7
00420 Helsinki
teija.kroger@koneyrittajat.fi

 

LOUNAIS-SUOMEN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Risto Miikkulainen 0400-531 733
risto.miikkulainen@pp.inet.fi

Satu Jätinvuori, siht. 0400- 949 566
lounaissuomen@koneyrittajat.fi

 

SATAKUNNAN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Tatu Kimpanpää, pj. 040-583 1188
velj.kimpanpaa@kopteri.net

Kati Kähkönen, siht. 0400-730 923
satakunnan@koneyrittajat.fi

 

KANTA-HÄMEEN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Jarmo Mäki-Uuro, pj. 0400-208 048
posti@maki-uuro.fi

Minna Koskela, siht. 050-491 4975
kantahameen@koneyrittajat.fi

 

PIRKANMAAN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Markku Miikkulainen, pj. 040-526 7004
miikku@kolumbus.fi

Marjatta Rasi, siht.
pirkanmaan@koneyrittajat.fi

 

ETELÄ-SUOMEN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Hannu Sirén, pj. 040-521 2190
hannu.siren@phnet.fi

Siru Taavila, siht. 0400-212 516 (yhd.)
etelasuomen@koneyrittajat.fi

 

KAAKKOIS-SUOMEN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Jari Vento, pj. 0400-156 852
jari.vento@co.inet.fi

Sari Vanhalakka, siht.
kaakkoissuomen@koneyrittajat.fi

 

ETELÄ-SAVON KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Timo Ruhanen, pj. 0500-155 250
timo.ruhanen@saunalahti.fi

Satu Liukkonen, siht. 050-359 0100
etelasavon@koneyrittajat.fi

 

ITÄ-SAVON KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Seppo Pulkkinen, pj. 040- 588 5558
seppo.pulkkinen@metsankorjuu.fi

Kirsti Eronen, siht. 0500-254 681
itasavon@koneyrittajat.fi

 

POHJOIS-SAVON KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Jyrki Härkönen, pj. 0400-677 980
harkonenjyrki@gmail.com

Nina Härkönen siht. 0400-244 048 yhd.
pohjoissavon@koneyrittajat.fi

 

KARJALAN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Seppo Saarelainen, pj. 050- 390 4361
seppo.saarelainen@koneyrittajat.fi

Outi Tahvanainen, siht. 050-326 7046
karjalan@koneyrittajat.fi

 

KESKI-SUOMEN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Matti Siikki, pj 040-752 4620
matti.siikki@gmail.com

Eila Myllyvirta, siht. 040-543 8081
keskisuomen@koneyrittajat.fi

 

ETELÄ-POHJANMAAN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Marko Vainionpää, pj. 0400- 239 140
marko.vainionpaa@koneyrittajat.fi

Hilkka Vainionpää, siht. 0400-166 480
etelapohjanmaan@koneyrittajat.fi

 

POHJANMAAN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Tarmo Laitinen, pj. 0400-271 186
tarmo.laitinen@metsatarmooy.inet.fi

Sirpa Laitinen, siht. 044-339 2319
sirpalaitinen65@gmail.com

 

FINLANDS SVENSKA MASKINFÖRETAGARE

Mathias Backlund, pj. 044-2669 686
mathias.backlund@hotmail.com

Johan Träskman, siht. 0400-601 671
johan_traskman@hotmail.com

 

KAINUUN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Markku Haverinen, pj. 040-700 5091
hakka.oy@kuhmo.net

Mari Juntunen, siht. 050-525 8952
kainuun@koneyrittajat.fi

 

LAPIN KONEYRITTÄJÄT

Teuvo Strand, pj. 0400-395 749
teuvo.strand@konepalvelu.inet.fi

Raija Kilpua 040- 511 9716
lapin@koneyrittajat.fi